Shampoo Khusus Untuk Rambut Diwarnai | KA’FEN Impression Series Permed/Colored Shampoo's Review

  • Thursday, March 16, 2017
  • By Lily Kanaya
  • 6 Comments
  • Share

Sunblock Bebas Rasa Lengket | Biore UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence SPF 50+/PA++++

  • Share

Fit and Health Blogger Gathering Bersama Mustika Ratu Slimming Tea

  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • By Lily Kanaya
  • 36 Comments
  • Share

Natur Hair Dating | Perawatan Rambut Rontok - Rambut Kuat Dari Akar

  • Monday, February 27, 2017
  • By Lily Kanaya
  • 6 Comments
  • Share

Ponds Age Miracle, Solusi Nonstop Untuk Kulit Wajah Tampak Lebih Muda Bercahaya

  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017
  • By Lily Kanaya
  • 15 Comments
  • Share

Etude House Drawing Eyebrow In Gray Brown #2's Reviews, Swatches and Photos

  • Thursday, February 16, 2017
  • By Lily Kanaya
  • 17 Comments
  • Share

Featured Beauty Series | Etude House My Little Nut Holiday Collection

  • Sunday, January 01, 2017
  • By Lily Kanaya
  • 7 Comments
  • Share

Mengatasi Kulit Kering Dengan SATO Pastaron Ultra Hydrating Cream

  • Thursday, December 22, 2016
  • By Lily Kanaya
  • 16 Comments
  • Share

Featured Beauty Series | The Face Shop X Disney Princesses

  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016
  • By Lily Kanaya
  • 8 Comments
  • Share

Ngopi Cantik Blogger di Hakubi Gathering Indonesia

  • Thursday, December 15, 2016
  • By Lily Kanaya
  • 14 Comments
  • Share

Innisfree Green Tea Sleeping Pack's Review

  • Thursday, December 08, 2016
  • By Lily Kanaya
  • 26 Comments
  • Share

Merawat Kulit Dengan Herborist Zaitun Series

  • Share